Asia/Oceania

General Information and some links about Pétanque in Asia & Oceania countries

AustraliaAustralia – Pétanque Federation Australia since 1986 – FIPJP member since 1990

 

 

Brunei Darussalam – Pétanque Fédération & FIPJP member since 2007 – brunei@fipjp.com 

Persatuan Petanque Brunei

Cambodia – Fédération de Boules et de Pétanque du Cambodge since 1992 – FIPJP member since 1993 – cambodge@fipjp.com / cambodia@fipjp.com

Article on Cambodian Petanque Level – 2011

China – Association Chinoise de Boules / Chineese Bocce Association & FIPJP member since 2002 – chine@fipjp.com / china@fipjp.com

Petanque in Chineese

India – Fédération Indienne de pétanque / Pétanque Federation of India & FIPJP member since 2004 – inde@fipjp.com / india@fipjp.com

 

Indonesia – Federation of Petanque Indonesia ( FOPI ) & FIPJP member since 2011 – petanque@pdpde.co.id

Petanque Indonesia (FOPI) on Facebook

Iran – Boules & Petanque Association of Iran since 2009 –FIPJP candidate
Japan – Japan Public Utility Fondation Corporation – in Process

Japan Petanque Boule Union  –   Niigata-city-petanque Petanque in Japaneese  – Aoyama.petanque  –  AJP Links  –   Okubo Boules Association ….

Lao – Fédération Laotienne de Pétanque / Lap Pétanque Federation since 1997 – FIPJP member since 1998 – triolaos@laotel.com

16th ASEAN University Games Petanque Competition – December 13-20, 2012.

Lebanon – Lebanon F.P.
Malaysia – Pétanque Federation of Malaysia (PFM) since 1996 – FIPJP member since 2001 

Persatuan Petanque Malaysia  – PDS team blog

 

mongolia

Mongolia – Mongolian Pétanque Federation & FIPJP member since 2012

myanmarMyanmar – Myanmar Federation Pétanque & FIPJP member since 2013

 

 

nepal

Nepal – Pétanque Federation Nepal  & FIPJP member since 2012

New-CaledoniaNew Caledonia – Ligue Calédonienne de Pétanque & FIPJP member since 2013
New Zealand

New Zealand  Pétanque New Zealand Association INC since 1993 –  FIPJP member since 1995

 

 

Pakistan – Pakistan Pétanque and Sports Boules Association since 2005 – FIPJP member since 2006 – pakistan@fipjp.com

Philippines – Philippines Pétanque Association & FIPJP member since 2005 – philippines@fipjp.com
Qatar – Fédération de Boules et Pétanque du Qatar & FIPJP member since 2007  – qatar@fipjp.com
Singapore – Fédération de Pétanque et de Sports Boules de Singapour / Singapore Pétanque and Sports Boules Federation since 1989 – FIPJP member since 1990 – singapoure@fipjp.com – singapore@fipjp.com – Sports Boules Singapore
Taiwan – Chineese Taipei Pétanque and Sports Boules Association since 2005 – FIPJP member since 2006 taiwan@fipjp.com    Taiwan Petanque United blog – Kaohsiung Taiwan Petanque Club
Thailand – Fédération Thailandaise de Pétanque  / Thailand Pétanque Federation & FIPJP member since 1980 – thailande@fipjp.com – thailand@fipjp.com

Khao Rai Pattaya.petanque – Petanque in Thai – Photo archive

Vietnam – Fédération de Pétanque du Vietnam  / Vietnam Pétanque Federation since 2003 –  FIPJP member since 2004 – vietnam@fipjp.com

Petanque info – cap-vietnam – Petanque in Viet

16th Asian Petanque Championship in Hanoi, Vietnam, on 12-16 December 2012

 

Recent Posts

PÉTANQUE World Championship 2017 – Singles & Doubles in Belgium – FINALS Results

All the results of Petanque World Championship 2017 in Ghent, Belgium. After the WC in Triple Men in Madagascar last year, it was the 1rst Edition of Petanque WC in Double Teams ( Double Women, Double Men and Mixed Doubles) and the 2nd Edition of the Single Men and Women WC. A great Event with hundreds of players from all over world Petanque scene gathering to reach for the podium.

 

 

  1. KABAR BOKA BOSI – Downloads for all Comments Off on KABAR BOKA BOSI – Downloads for all
  2. LA JAVANAISE – 5th Edition – October 2016 Comments Off on LA JAVANAISE – 5th Edition – October 2016
  3. Kabar Boka-Bosi – The Pétanque Newsletter in Indonesia Comments Off on Kabar Boka-Bosi – The Pétanque Newsletter in Indonesia
  4. Hello Indonesia ! Leave a reply
  5. La Javanaise – JPC Open Triple Competition – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012 Comments Off on La Javanaise – JPC Open Triple Competition – 2015 – 2014 – 2013 – 2012
  6. New Pétanque field in SMA 93 High school – East Jakarta Comments Off on New Pétanque field in SMA 93 High school – East Jakarta
  7. JPO 2015 – Jakarta Pétanque Open Comments Off on JPO 2015 – Jakarta Pétanque Open